Welcome to Assumption College Warwick


Key Personnel

 The following tables outline the key people to contact if you have any concerns or positive feedback throughout the year.

Who? Reason?
Office Staff  For any day to day matters, absences, general enquiries etc.

Finance Officer

Mrs Sarah Worth

For any enquiries relating to your school account. 

Year Level Pastoral Academic Leader

(See table below)

First point of contact for any issues relating to your child's wellbeing.

Classroom Teacher

(See child's timetable)

First point of contact for anything pertaining to that individual subject. This may include class work, homework, assignments, or a specific incident that occurred in that classroom. 

Curriculum Leader

(See table below)

If a parent has worked with their child's classroom teacher and feels that their needs should be further addressed. For matters relating to a specific subject or a group of subjects. 

Deputy Principal

Mrs Anna Hardy

For any pastoral or wellbeing matters that a parent feels cannot be dealt with by a Pastoral Academic Leader.

Assistant Principal Curriculum

Mr Michael Simpson

For matters relating to subject selection, change in subjects, assessment including extensions, curriculum structure, reporting, QCE and QCAA requirements. 

Assistant Principal APRE

Mrs Patrice Riordan

For all matters dealing with the RE Curriculum, Faith and Spiritual formation, School Charism and connection to Parish. 

Learning Support

Mr Daniel Clunn
Mrs Ann Carmichael

If a parent feels that their child needs some support in the classroom due to diverse learning needs. 
Year Level Pastoral Academic Leader
Year 7  Mr Patrick Donnelly
Year 8 Ms Michelle Rohan
Year 9 Miss Dimity Brackin
Year 10 Mr Bob Bell 
Year 11 Mrs Julie Collins
Year 12 Mrs Ali Porter

The table below identifies the Curriculum Leaders and which subject areas they look after.

Curriculum Leaders Subject Areas
Mrs Natalie Bennett



Mr James Cloney Mathematics
Mr Simon Hamlet Science - Acting

Mrs Patrice Riordan

Mr Matt Bruton



Mrs Amanda Stevens


Digital Technologies

Business and Civics

Mrs Kate Cullen




Home Economics